020 7275 8434

64 Broadway Market E8 4QJ

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

December 23, 2017 by Lola

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

~ We are Always Open for Pre-Booked Appointments ~

Although the amazing reception girls will be taking a few days off over the Christmas period, we are always open for pre-booked appointments! If you would like to book an appointment, please email info@holistichealthhackney.co.uk and we will get back to you ASAP.


Sunday 24th December

Pre-booked appointments only


Monday 25th December

Pre-booked appointments only 


Tuesday 26th December

Pre-booked appointments only


Wednesday 27th December

Pre-booked appointments only


Thursday 28th December

13:30 – 18:00


Friday 29th December

09:00 – 15:00


Saturday 30th December

Pre-booked appointments only


Sunday 31st December

Pre-booked appointments only


Monday 1st January

Pre-booked appointments only

Tuesday 2nd January

14.00-18.00


Wednesday 3rd January

Pre-booked appointments only


Thursday 4th January

Back to normal hours

 


Related Items


Keep up to date with the latest news + offers at Holistic Health

Find Us